www.impp.de

Team Arbeitsgruppe Projekte

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Nicole Deis, Diplom-Psychologin

Tel.: +49 (0)6131 2813-332 E-Mail: NDeis@impp.de

 

Dr. phil. Christian Götz, Diplom-Psychologe

Tel.: +49 (0)6131 2813-330 E-Mail: CGoetz@impp.de

 

Maryna Gornostayeva

Tel.: +49 (0)6131 2813-331 E-Mail: MGornostayeva@impp.de

 

 

Elisabeth Helbig, M. A.

Tel.: +49 (0)6131 2813-312 E-Mail: EHelbig@impp.de

 

 

Dr. phil. Barbara Hinding, Diplom-Psychologin

Tel.: +49 (0)6131 2813-612 E-Mail: BHinding@impp.de

 

Oliver Klimanski, M. A.

Tel.: +49 (0)6131 2813-525 E-Mail: OKlimanski@impp.de

 

Clemens Köstner, M. Sc. Psychologie

Tel.: +49 (0)6131 2813-401 E-Mail: CKoestner@impp.de

 

Dr. med. Richard Lux, MPH

Tel.: +49 (0)6131 2813-160 E-Mail: RLux@impp.de

 

Ulrich Scherer, Diplom-Psychologe., PP

Tel.: +49 (0)6131 2813-418 E-Mail: UScherer@impp.de

 

 

 

Dr. med. Lena Selgert

Tel.: +49 (0)6131 2813-333  E-Mail: LSelgert@impp.de

 

 

Administration

 

 

Susan Freiberger

Tel.: +49 (0)6131 2813-834 E-Mail: SFreiberger@impp.de

 

Birgit Reinhold

Tel.: +49 (0)6131 2813-419 E-Mail: BReinhold@impp.de

 

Kathrin Seidel, Diplom-Chemikerin

Tel.: +49 (0)6131 2813-615 E-Mail: KSeidel@impp.de